You are here: 
  |  Login
Departments at MCHS.
Social Sciences
Language Arts
Physical Education

Career, Technical and Agricultural Education:  Agriculture, Business & Computer Science, Culinary Arts, Early Childhood Education, Healthcare Science Technology, JROTC
Math Department
Jacqueline Ross
Department Chair
9th grade Math I

Theresa Bishop
11th grade Math

Devidas Devidas
9th / 11th grade Math

Gail Hawkins
10th grade Math

Sam Hilliard
10th grade Math

Mohammed Mujeeb
9th grade Math

Uma Anne
9th / 12th grade Math
Library Media
Jennifer Tucker
Library Media Specialist

Darryl Burley
Technology Specialist
PEC Department

Michael Oliver

Josh Ziegler

Eric Gervin

Cynthia Chambers
Freida Smith
Science Department
Azmathunnissa Azeem
Department Chair
Chemistry / Physics  

Anees Khatoon

Martha Borra
Physical Science

Rashmi Khazanchi
Biology / Human Anatomy and Physiology
Social Sciences
Stacie Lamb
US History, Department Chair

Kerry English
World History

Larry Cornelius

Nancee Knight
Health / P.E.

Josh Zeigler
Special Education

Secretaries and Clerks

Sherrie Kleckley (Secretary)
Jane Hill (Bookkeeper)
Tonya Rossiter (Registrar)

Gale Silas

E. King

Custodial Staff
Joe Chester (Head Custodian)
Debbie Bryant
Earnest Fluellen
Yoshida Graham
Lilliese Perry
John Wallace

English Department
Pennie Clay
Department Chair
9th ELA

Paula Parsons
10/11th ELA

Jacqueline Young
12th ELA

Brandy McCreary
10th ELA

Thirzah Greene

CTAE Department
Rodney Conine
Career Technology Supervisor

Agriculture Science Technology
Alan Collins - Young Farmers Advisor
Floyd Peters

Business & Computer Science Technology: 
Ruth Lee 
Jane Warren (1/2 day)
Shirlette Marcus
Leigh Twitty

Culinary Arts:
Lillibel Wingate

Early Childhood Education:
Paxton Crosby

Healthcare Science Technology:
Sheila Anglin

Thomas Painter
Scott Griggs
Gil Harbach
Gifted Teacher: Dicksy Hinesley